Are you ready to increase learner engagement within your organization?

Join our live webcast on Tuesday, February 19th at 10 am PST, 12 pm CT, 1 pm EST! 

Amy Borsetti, L&D Leader, will be leading the conversation joined by Jason Mulero and Naphtali Bryant, L&D superstars from ServiceTitan.

We’ll explore how to:

  • Lean into learner preferences to inform employee engagement strategy and learning programs
  • Leverage partners like HR and marketing teams to increase learner engagement 
  • Activate people managers to implement learning on their immediate teams
  • Tap into new technology to reach learners where they are

If you are not able to join the live session - we will be sharing the recording after the session, save your spot in order to receive it straight in your inbox.

Save your spot!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.

Featured Speakers

Amy Borsetti, L&D Leader at LinkedIn
Amy Borsetti
L&D Leader at LinkedIn
Elizabeth McLeod, Vice President Project Management, McLeod
Jason Mulero
Senior L&D Specialist at ServiceTitan
Elizabeth McLeod, Vice President Project Management, McLeod
Naphtali Bryant
Director of L&D at ServiceTitan