Live Webcast: Leading with Learning

Join our live webcast on Tuesday, June 9th, at 8am PT | 11am ET | 3pm GMT.

Nearly everyone has been impacted by COVID-19, learning has quickly become key to how companies respond. Join us for an interactive webcast on how companies are leading with learning. Thor Florason, Sr Director of Global L&D at Kellogg’s and Simon Brown, CLO at Novartis will explore how to:

  • Engage executive leadership and tap them as active learning champions
  • Upskill and reskill employees to fill critical skills gaps
  • Support the mental health and wellbeing of your employees
  • Plan for the return to work and the shift in workplace dynamics

We’ll also answer questions directly from you; please submit topics you would like us to cover.

Not able to join the live webcast? Register and we’ll send a recording to your inbox.

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.

Featured Speakers

Amy Borsetti, L&D Expert & Sales Leader LinkedIn Learning
Amy Borsetti
L&D Expert & Sales Leader
LinkedIn Learning
Thor Florason, Sr Director of Global L&D, Kellogg’s
Thor Florason
Sr Director of Global L&D
Kellogg’s
Simon Brown, CLO at Novartis, LinkedIn
Simon Brown
CLO at Novartis
LinkedIn