Latest trends in learning & engagement

The world has drastically shifted and organisations and their people are navigating a new set of challenges posed by these changes. Your people are foundational to your organisation's ability to persevere. How can you support the happiness and success of your employees during a time like this?

Join our live webcast on Thursday, 1st October at 10:30am IST | 1:00pm SGT | 3:00pm AEST to explore those questions with our webcast host Susan Canny, Head of Sales (ANZ) - Learning Solutions & Glint, LinkedIn and speakers Archana Ramesh, Head of Glint People Science and Daniel Hill, Regional Sales Manager, LinkedIn Learning and Glint, LinkedIn. They’ll cover data-backed trends and organisational insights around:

  • How organisations are supporting their employees right now
  • The critical role of managers
  • and the vital relationship between learning and employee engagement

Can’t make it for the live webcast? Register and we’ll send a recording to your inbox.

Featured Speakers

Archana Ramesh
Archana Ramesh
Head of People Science, APAC
Glint
Daniel Hill
Daniel Hill
Regional Sales Manager, LinkedIn Learning and Glint, LinkedIn

Hosted by:

Susan Canny
Susan Canny
Head of Sales (ANZ) - Learning Solutions & Glint, LinkedIn

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Policy.