Join us for LinkedIn Learning's May Instructor Webcast

Join our live webcast for actionable advice from LinkedIn Learning marketing and product experts on Thursday, May 2nd at 10 am PST, 12 pm CT, 1 pm EST!  

We will be sharing marketing best practices as well as updates on what's new at LinkedIn Learning.

We'll explore:

  • How to make the most of the LinkedIn ecosystem
  • Social marketing best practices
  • LinkedIn Learning feature updates from our product experts
  • Q&A with LinkedIn Learning content and marketing team

Join the conversation by sending in your questions during the session. We want to arm you with the tools and information you need to be successful.

If you are not able to join the live session - we will be sharing the recording afterwards, save your spot in order to receive it straight in your inbox.

 

Save your spot!

By submitting this form, you agree that we may use the data you provide to contact you with information related to your request/submission and the relevant LinkedIn product. If you are a LinkedIn member, you can control the messages you receive from LinkedIn in your settings. If you are a guest, you can unsubscribe from LinkedIn marketing emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the email. To learn more, see LinkedIn's Privacy Settings.

Featured Speakers

Melissa Mangini, Influencer Marketing at LinkedIn
Melissa Mangini
Influencer Marketing at LinkedIn
Tanya Oei, Social Marketing at LinkedIn
Tanya Oei
Social Marketing at LinkedIn
Vida Forrest y Salazar, Program Manager at LinkedIn
Vida Forrest y Salazar
Program Manager at LinkedIn